loading

Future of Space Technology & Exploration

Date: 29th November 2022 | Time: 8.00 pm to 9.30  pm ( PST)

Date: 30th November 2022                                                                                                      Time: 9.30 am to 11.00 am ( IST) | 12 Noon to 1.30 pm (Taiwan)


Please find below the zoom link for the webinar.

Services
Explore The Space

Explore The Space (ETS) based in Chennai, India, is an International Educational NGO promoting awareness on Space Sciences and Technology, among Schools and Colleges through Seminars, Quiz Programmes, Study Tours, Essay Writing, Research & B2B Connections.

International Webinar Series on Future of Space Technology and Exploration - Edition - 5
International Webinar Series
International Webinar Series on Future of Space Technology and Exploration - Edition - 5

Materials for Planetary Exploration

Date: 23 June 2022 - Time: 7.30 pm to 9.00 pm (IST), 7.00 am to 8.30 am (PST, USA)

About Us
RAMAN ARMSTRONG LECTURE SERIES ON SPACE Edition 1

Chandrasekhara Venkata Raman (7 November 1888 – 21 November 1970) was an Indian physicist born in the former Madras Province in India, presently the state of Tamil Nadu, who carried...

Latest Articles
Know What’s Going on Around Us

Members of the Explore the Space